Niklas Astedt Adds to Spring Domination, Ships Fifth GGSF Title

Jackpot besar Keluaran SGP 2020 – 2021. Info seputar lainnya muncul dilihat dengan berkala melalui status yang kita sisipkan dalam website ini, dan juga bisa dichat terhadap layanan LiveChat pendukung kami yg ada 24 jam On-line dapat meladeni seluruh kepentingan antara bettor. Lanjut cepetan gabung, & dapatkan jackpot Lotre serta Kasino On the internet terhebat yang tampil di situs kita.

Niklas Astedt continues to pile up GGPoker Spring Festival titles. (PokerStars photo)

Niklas Astedt has done it again. For the fifth time this year, Astedt took down a GGPoker Spring Festival event. The win comes just 24 hours after former #1-ranked Swedish superstar finished runner-up in a GGSF event for the first time.

On Friday, Astedt beat out 108 other entries in Event #95 ($2,100 Bounty) to win $57,213.32. The final bounty Astedt collected belonged to David Peters. The former Global Poker Index Player of the Year earned $25,191.57 as the runner-up. ‘JESUSYAAZY‘, who finished third on Thursday in the event Astedt finished second in, posted another third place finish here, banking $14,405.61.

Astedt has now collected $1,432,201.51 from his five GGPoker Spring Festival wins alone.

Astedt’s win was one of just three High level buy-in GGPoker Spring Festival events that crowned a champion on Friday as the series heads toward the Main Event this weekend.

George Wolff navigated his way through 78 other entries to win Event #97-H ($1,050 Deep Turbo) for a $18,427.37 score. Italy’s Nicolo Molinelli finished in second place and walked away with $14,371.10 while Konstantin Maslak earned his fifth podium finish of the series by coming in third for $11,207.76.

Aleksei ‘psihodelik’ Filimonov rounded up the trio of Friday winners by shipping Event #98-H ($525 Bounty Turbo [6-Max]) for $18,702.30. The Russian defeated 180 other runners to claim victory including runner-up Aram Oganyan, who banked $9,188.74, and Douglas Ferreira, who earned $7,435.55 as the third place finisher.

Event #95-H ($2,100 Bounty)
Entries: 109
Prize pool: $218,000

  1. Niklas Astedt – $57,213.32
  2. David Peters – $25,191.57
  3. JESUSYAAZY – $14,405.61

Event #97-H ($1,050 Deep Turbo)
Entries: 79
Prize pool: $79,000

  1. George Wolff – $18,427.37
  2. Nicolo Molinelli – $14,371.10
  3. Konstantin Maslak – $11,207.76

Event #98-H ($525 Bounty Turbo [6-Max])
Entries: 181
Prize pool: $95,500

  1. Aleksei ‘psihodelik’ Filimonov – $18,702.30
  2. Aram Oganyan – $9,188.74
  3. D Ferreira – $7,435.55

Related Post